Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6279658619 A Single Woman in Mountain View, CA 41 / There should be plans, but if they change at the last minute, I won't panic.

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Hindu

Mountain View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Mountain View, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I workout 5 days a week and run 4 miles every morning. I'm currently employed as a secretary

The most influential person in my life has been

Going to a music concert, Going out dancing, Going to a sporting event, Going out for a drink, Walking on the beach

The first thing people notice about me

. I don't have much time to go out and meet people. Thank God for the internet. I have a great sense of humour and love life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I anticipated. But, someday it'll get done.
  2. Ok, I'm actually gonna give this a shot
  3. preparing myself for the Dept. of Corrections.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I work out so much because the academy for corrections is very physical.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Optimistic, Sweet