Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6279501324 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 62 / I am a middle school teacher. Right now I teach 5th grade Math and Social Studies. I love it.

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My 2 children, my kids at school, and most of all, being the best Christian I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Attend my children's high school sports activities, watch TV, watch movies, read, write, hang out with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest, loyal, loving, caring about my feelings, not afraid to cry, sensitive, and someone that will love me and love my wonderful children.

The first thing people notice about me

They usually pick up on the fact that I am a great listner. Others often like to confide in me. I don't judge, I just listen and offer advice only if I am asked and if I feel I am truely qualified to do so.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. Jesus Christ and his love for me
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I appear confident, If I am with people I don't know, I am a little shy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Romantic, Thoughtful