Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6279340121 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 47 / social worker

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am most passionate about being happy with who I am an maintaining good spirits.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, Shopping, or talking on the phone.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality for that I look for in people is a true desire to be kind & genuine with other people and I like to be around people who are happy and have a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Typically the first thing that people tend to notice about me is that I have a friendly, outgoing personality. I usually meet people with a smile and a friendly greeting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother
  2. My Health
  3. My Potential

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Perceptive, Thoughtful