Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #627776229 A Single Man in Moultrie, GA 30 / Assistant Manager at Verizon Wireless

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Moultrie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: columbia college chicago
  • Religion: Christian

Moultrie, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moultrie, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family which includes my 3 kids. They just moved about 4 hours away so I don?t see them as much as I used to or as much as I would like. I also am passionate about earning a good income to take care of them. When I am in a relationship I am stay passionate to work on it to make it exciting and last.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my kids and seeing them happy so I try to do as much as possible with them when they are with me. I also love to travel from a day trip to the beach or a week trip to the mountains I just like to get away. I enjoy the outdoors so working in the yard and having a fire while grilling a steak is my type of off day.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say that the most important quality I am looking for is her personality. It is very important that she is able to get along with people in general and a people person.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.. People always comment on my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my kids and the ability to see them as much as I do.
  2. I am thankful to have great support from my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for a job that provides me and my family with all we need and most we want.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. Some people don't take the time to get to know others cause of many reasons but I wish people would see my outgoing personality right away.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I work a lot but once I fall for you I fall hard. I am a loyal guy that don't lie or cheat. I believe communication is the key to making a relationship work so as long as we can talk it out we will work it out.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime