Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6276466413 A Single Woman in Providence, RI 51 / Teacher/ Counselor

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Providence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northeastern university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Providence, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Providence, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northeastern university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most Passionate about working with my girls and making them the best women that they can be. I work for a non profit and love helping young girls find a new productive path. I love children I don't have any of my own. I love traveling and meeting new people I'm alway ready for and adventure.Good friends, good food, laughing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing community service, interacting with my group of friends and going to plays, museums and reading, scuba diving, kakaying, horse backriding any outdoor fun I love to fish

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is down to earth and has a good head on their shoulders. Someone who is loving, kind, generous a successful person that likes to have good clean fun,but does not mind getting dirty either.

The first thing people notice about me

my witty personality, my beauty both inside and out

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Memory Keeper Daughter this was about a doctor who gave away his down syndrome and how it affect his life and marriage.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. good health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a loving and caring person I'm a srtong women and people seam to be intimadated by my presents until they get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I like a man who is we self confident and powerful. who is honest and have a lot of integerity. I'm tired of being lonely and I need a partner who love sex and is romantic and giving and ready for marriage and dogs. I'm looking for a future and a soulmate.

What I like to read

Exercise / Fitness

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Soap Opera