Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6276411425 A Single Woman in Poughkeepsie, NY 39 / an elementary school teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Poughkeepsie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: niagara university
  • Religion: Christian

Poughkeepsie, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poughkeepsie, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from niagara university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about books, my favorite tv shows, especially anything on the Food Network, and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time, you'll usually find me reading. I enjoy watching tv and movies. My newest interest is cooking -- I like to try out new recipes.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for in another person is a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that people notice my smile first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read lots of books, but I think my favorite has to be Outlander. It has a little bit of everything -- romance, history, mystery, science fiction, and lead characters that you can't help liking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. A job I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't realize what I'm really thinking or feeling because I tend to keep them hidden until I'm really comfortable with the person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

We need to save something to talk about!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

good wife, bones, cougar town