Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6276397313 A Single Woman in Middletown, CT 43 / Healthcare IT Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Middletown, CT Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding peace within myself by having hopes and dreams and trying to achieve them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and family, reading, enjoying nice weather

The most influential person in my life has been

Their ability to communicate and be open and honest. They have to be able to take a chance. They should know how to laugh and have fun but also be able to appreciate quiet times.

The first thing people notice about me

My accomplishments and drive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read to escape from stress

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My courage

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would realize that I really am approachable and friendly but sometimes would be intimidated by me because I seem to be put together and look like I have things in control.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Perceptive