Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6276388619 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 50 / Insurance Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love travelling and seeing new places. Love photography and health/fitness is priority in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, listen to music, go out to see an independent film, but also I am very into staying physically fit so I hike and workout at my gym 5-6 days a week.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness!

The first thing people notice about me

That I love having fun. I love to explore the world and also the simple pleasures of life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"See no Evil" by Robert Bauman this was a personal account of the CIA operative from the film "Syriana". Tells his whole story of working as an agent. Amazing insight into the middle east and terrorism.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my wonderful family and friends
  2. to live in a beautiful state
  3. my health and spiritual life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be funny and outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I am always up for trying new things whether it is cooking an exotic meal or checking out an art exhibit. I like to be doing things! Although a nice evening spent at home is much needed after having a busy week.