Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6276122010 A Single Woman in Newberg, OR 49 / I make tomorrow. I am a teacher. I learn and I teach. I am always wondering and discovering and thinking and then talking.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newberg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Newberg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newberg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning about life and teaching......

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for in another person is something I do not have a name for. What I look for is how that person makes me feel when I share my thoughts aloud. Do they listen? Do they make me defend every sentence? Do they value me as a person even if they don't agree with my words? Do they try to "fix" my problem or will they just let me lay my thoughts out on the table and look at them with me? I'm not looking for a boss or a self-help book or a personal secretary...I'm looking for someone who will value me (all of me) as I will value them.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my salvation
  2. my family/friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want people to know that I am caring and compassionate.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Intelligent, Spiritual