Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6275567617 A Single Woman in Albany, NY 47 / elementary school teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Albany
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Albany, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albany, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the things I love most. My family and friends, the children in my classroom, finding new ways to live an adventurous, active life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time with my family and friends. I love doing all kinds of things and lead an active life. I'm passionate about the arts...music, film, poetry. I love the outdoors...hiking, camping, running, kayaking, skiing. When I can, I love to travel to far away places and explore the world. I really enjoy reading, writing and keeping up on what's happening in the world.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a loving, honest, kind and passionate person.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm generally a very open, welcoming person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This summer I read "Animal Dreams" by Barbara Kingsolver. I love her stuff! It was so insightful, moving and I love her characters. Her stories usually have some kind of political story line in them and I really enjoy that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. being a teacher
  3. my health and independent spirit

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a lot of fun to be with!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

My faith is very important to me. I was raised Catholic and am still practicing, even though for many reasons I no longer feel at home in the Catholic faith. However, my spirituality has added a real depth to my life that I am very thankful for and I hope to find a partner I can share that with in some way.