Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6275421019 A Single Woman in Pasadena, CA 51 / Professor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Pasadena
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: usc
  • Religion: Christian

Pasadena, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pasadena, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from usc. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love experiences with food, cooking, wine,and travel. I have strong ties to European art, food, and culture. I love live music, museums, gallery openings, long weekends in San Francisco and New York. I am in the midst of planning a trip to Thailand and Vietnam in the fall. Animals are important to me. I love cats and dogs and currently have a cat. I am volunteering at the Humane Society and love working with the animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading in the sun, lunching with friends, dining at a great restaurant, visiting museums, exploring architecture, cooking long meals in the kitchen, playing golf and watching film. I am really interested in meeting someone who enjoys travel and the arts.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have a successful career and have achieved many professional goals and I am hoping that my partner will come from a similar background. You are someone who is comfortable around a successful and independent woman and seeks chemistry, emotionally stability, humor, adventure, while remaining close to family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my curiosity and my high energy level. Other times, it is my ability to be laid back and relaxed. Basically, I am very flexible depending on my environment.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading The Women by T.C. Boyle and have finished several books on architecture, modernism, and Africa over the summer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My optimism
  2. My education
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty to friendship and relationships and the willingness to put in the time to discover and nurture.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I have traveled through much of Europe and Africa and have just returned from two weeks in Paris and London. I enjoy golf and have been playing a lot lately. I swim daily. Although I am always planning the next trip, I am ready for a special companion to enter my life. My career is stable and I have the time that is necessary to cultivate a healthy relationship. I am seeking somebody who is interested in a serious relationship.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road