Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6275400713 A Single Woman in New York, NY 41 / Nurse Practitioner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Knowing how to laugh. Life can be complicated, but it is important not to dwell on the small things. Some things matter, other things are just humorous.

I typically spend my leisure time

Discovering New York. Life is an adventure, even more so in an adventurous city.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My sexy accent ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Constant Gardener. Despite the complexities of modern life, an individual can still make a difference.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a sense of humor
  2. Peace
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How incredibly cool I am. I mean, I AM cool, but the "incredibly" part takes a moment to notice.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am from Europe but have lived in the US for 12 years and now am a cultural "mutt". I see life from many angles and apprciate the simple things knowing that everything else will fall into place.