Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6275382617 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 48 / pediatric physical therapist

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the kids I work with

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, working out, sitting in nature

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last Harry Potter book to come out. It was the continuing adventures of Harry Potter and his friends. I enjoy these books because they are about discover. Discovering who one is as a person. Discovering what one will stand for in their life. Discovering about friendships and relationships and the compromises that must go into making these grow.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace
  2. my connection with children
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my deep spirituality

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I am seeking someone to challenge me spiritually, intellectually, and emotionally. I want to share my life with someone who can be a life partner in every sense of the word.