Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6275381920 A Single Man in Boynton Beach, FL 54 / Doctor

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Boynton Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Boynton Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boynton Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of the people that I love as well as living out my faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

Any activity in, on or above the water. This would include, but not limited to, snorkeling, jet skiing, parasailing and Caribbean cruises! Actually, traveling to any unique or exotic location is great too! Horseback riding, Driving at extreme speeds on a legal track. Also, it is important to me to spend enough gym time to stay in great condition and redefine my age.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hoping that you would know and desire the depths of love, commitment and emotional intimacy that can be possible in a relationship. Genuine, warm, caring and tenderhearted would describe you best. You would understand what is most important in a relationship and would be willing to work together to achieve it. This would include honesty, consideration, compromise, and the ability to communicate openly. While we all have certain things that we would like to receive from another person in a relationship I am more interested in giving and sharing and hope that she would feel the same way.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am sincere and genuine. Also, that I am always told I look much younger than my age and I plan to keep it that way. It is mostly because of the type of medicine I practice. So needless to say my pictures are all completely accurate and no one has been disappointed in any way when we met in person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I know I am supposed to talk about a book here, but my usual reading material is medically related and not very exciting unless you like that kind of stuff. lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My family and friends
  3. My salvation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My depth. I am very compassionate and empathetic. While it is not that important even though I am 100% Italian few people can tell. Maybe it is because I do not have any type of accent, but I still retain all of the passion!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

While I can be little serious when I need to be for professional purposes I am really laid back and fun with everything else! I am very warm and personable and have a surprising sense of humor. Also, I love to give and receive gestures of affection and really enjoy being attentive and will put your needs and happiness before mine and protect your heart as if it were my own and will always stand behind you no matter what happens. I still believe in a love that is so deep that it is worth reaching out across the distance and risking everything you hold dear to be with the one God as planned for you.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational