Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6275379817 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 40 / I am a teacher.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family!

I typically spend my leisure time

I read a book or make popcorn and watch a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great personality and the ability to hang out with people outside of his circle of friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a strong-willed person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Big Bad Wolf. It is a book in a series about a FBI agent, Alex Cross. He is trying to catch a ring of kidnappers/murders. I like reading mysteries and suspense novels because they keep me thinking throughout the whole book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spirituality
  2. My family
  3. My intelligence/career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am a nice person. Sometimes I don't show how much I like people until I get to know them. It takes some time for me to let my guard down.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Sweet