Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6275379323 A Single Woman in Jackson, MI 62 / Christian Psychologist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Jackson, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jackson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my personal walk with Christ.My job and my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, reading, learning something new, family, friends, doing something that stimulates my mind or is creative, figure skating.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and ability to communicate. Their ability to adapt to situations.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to adapt to most situations. Interest in making others comfortable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My children and friends
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor, I am more shy until I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

yes, but that can wait.