Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6275054817 A Single Woman in Glendora, CA 59 / Training Manager and Educator

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Glendora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: azusa pacific university/university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Glendora, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glendora, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from azusa pacific university/university of phoenix. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about using all of my talents and abilities to serve the Lord. I look forward to retirement someday so that I can spend more time doing work that will have an eternal impact.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my daughter and my friends. I lead the Single Mom's ministry in my church so much of my free time is spent supporting and encouraging single mom's and their kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty above all else!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am intelligent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Nurturing the Shy Child. My daughter is shy (according to the book you shouldn't use the term shy, you should say "she takes longer to feel comfortable around people"). I was reminded when reading the book how harmful and discouraging labels can be. The only label that we should accept is "Child of God".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith which is the foundation for my life
  2. My family & friends
  3. My good physical health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very tenderhearted.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love sunshine, water sports, and being outdoors. I love to learn but not just for the sake of learning, I love to apply what I have learned to help others grow and develop. I believe that my calling is to coach others and help them grow into the people God created them to be.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

planes, trains, and automobiles, gone with the wind, letters to juliet

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

hawaii five-o, csi miami, animal planet