Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6274937922 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 44 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life itself!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read so I usually spend my free time reading a good book or watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was �The Secret� by Rhonda Byrne. This is a great book about very interesting and powerful stuff. I liked this book because it teaches you about the �Law of Attraction� and how important it is for you to believe in yourself in order to achieve your goals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive and healthy.
  2. I am thankful about they way I am.
  3. For all the things I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would wish they notice how funny and down to earth I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Loyal