Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6274918316 A Single Woman in Crestwood, KY 46 / health insurance--projects

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Crestwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Crestwood, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crestwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life--really living life, not just surviving. i'm very passionate about knowing myself and what makes me tick, so i don't have to pass the bad stuff down to my kids. very passionate about helping others when they need it--it helps me, too, to help others. very passionate about doing what's right, or best, and if i don't know, ask others for help and sit still until it comes.

The most influential person in my life has been

real!!!

The first thing people notice about me

that i'm very happ[y most of the time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my god
  2. my children
  3. another chance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm not perfect and don't have it altogether. that i am very human!!!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Optimistic