Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6274904519 A Single Man in Traverse City, MI 38 / underwriter

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Traverse City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Traverse City, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Traverse City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

people

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, watching movies, sports etc. I like to ride my bike in the summer, and I snowmobile and ski in the winter.

The most influential person in my life has been

great sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's cheesy, but Harry Potter. If you've missed the hype, it's about a boy who is an outcast. When he turns 11 he finds out he's actually a very famous wizard. The book is about the adventures he has when he goes off to school and meets people like himself. It's light reading and very entertaining. I have to study quite a bit so it's a nice break.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my ability to adapt to new situations

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Perceptive