Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6274890115 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 47 / I'm a waitress, waiting for a break in acting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My desire to act and write, I guess, but I try to approach anything I want with passion

I typically spend my leisure time

With my friends going to concerts, movies, dinner, comedy clubs...

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me smile, I like someone who is sharp and sarcastic.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the fact that I'm very quick-witted

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's called "He's Not That Into You". It's by a male writer from Sex in the City, giving girls comedic insight to how a guy acts if he's blowing you off.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sensitive side, that sometimes isn't obvious because of my sarcasm.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener