Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #627383326 A Single Man in Claremont, VA 37 / Landscape refinishing and design

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Claremont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: tech.college.
  • Religion: Other

Claremont, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Claremont, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about happiness, life.and what I can do for others to make life easier.and hope i get the same respect in return

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing,going out to dinner,having a cookout.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to find a respectful woman who walks with heals hi but humble.has a open mind about life.very understanding.and loves to just have fun and smile and joke around.enjoy the little things in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that I can be a out going person.
  2. The struggles in life that has made me a better person.
  3. My children

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Passionate, Sweet

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

little bit of everything, little bit of everything, little bit of everything, lilbit of everything, little bit of everything