Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6273531119 A Single Woman in Vista, CA 39 / Technical writer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vista, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My favorite things are: reading, history, walking, talking, laughing, writing, language, dining, fashion, and animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, for example, hanging out at Barnes and Noble. I like taking long walks and surfing the Internet. I enjoy hanging out with my brother and my friends. I would hike a lot more if I had a companion. I recently went out to the desert with some friends and learnt how to ride a quad, which was a lot of fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility: someone I can talk and laugh with, and is willing to try new things with me. Basically, I want my partner to be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

When they first meet me, people usually think that I am very shy and quiet, but actually I am very talkative and colorful. I laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Historian by Elizabeth Kostova. It had an engaging, interesting plot with well-developed characterizations. Very well-written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close relationship with my brother
  2. My writing talent
  3. Right now, I am extremely thankful that I got a new, more interesting job here in San Diego!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm well-read, and I know a few things despite my sometimes flaky demeanor.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm originally from the East Coast, but have lived in Southern California for 6 years. I have three brothers. I love to bake, and like to try out new recipes, so I do take requests! :-) I'm a good sport - you have to be when you have a lot of brothers and work with a lot of guys! :-)