Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6272895113 A Single Woman in Rockford, IL 54 / I am in the medical field.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Rockford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Rockford, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockford, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding my soulmate. I am very career oriented and I love to workout. I enjoy winter and summer sports. My family is very important to me. I enjoy traveling (seeing new places, learning new cultures and meeting new people).

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling and exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will be compatible with me and will compliment me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I am kind and gentile. How I interact with others and treat other people with respect.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code. I liked the suspence, unpredictability and deviation from traditional thinking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My ambition (drive)
  3. My parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am honest and loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I very rarely sit still for very long.