Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6272872413 A Single Woman in Jonesboro, AR 46 / Material Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Jonesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jonesboro, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jonesboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, travel, photography and enjoying the wonderful things in life. I do believe that ?Spontaneity is the spice of life?.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have recently become interested in fitness and have joined a local Cross Fit group, I throughly enjoy time with my family and travel with both friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loving, affectionate, geniune, caring, goes to church, likes children, honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I am reading "Vanished". It is intriguing and keeps me wondering what will happen next.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The values that my family instilled in me have helped me to become a strong, thoughtful woman.
  2. I am thankful for the strength shown through my children.
  3. Having honest influences in my life to help me continue to become a better person every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very caring and fun lady.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a lady that is shy at first as it can be hard for me to begin a conversation, but I am a lady that would be described with a personality thats is caring, loving, fun and adventurous. Looking for someone to take the time to know me, for me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

anything by john grisham, nice girls don't get the corner office 101, love letters by nicholas patterson and james sparks

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

billy madison, die hard, you've got mail