Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6272868934 A Single Woman in Bourbonnais, IL 37 / I work at an elementary school with bilingual (spanish/english)children and teach them reading/writing skills.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bourbonnais
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bourbonnais, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bourbonnais, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about reaching out to spanish speaking children.

The most influential person in my life has been

His relationship with God. . .which will lead to his relationship with other people. Also, what kind of church involvement he has, and how he interacts with other cultures.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a bit quiet and nonchalant when I meet people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. church family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am an loving person that wants to get to know people, just not very outspoken at first glance.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Perceptive, Spiritual