Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6272868227 A Single Woman in Kurtistown, HI 61 / sales associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Kurtistown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Kurtistown, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Kurtistown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, going to movies, listening to music,surfing the internet,driving to the other side of the island,going to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for how he treats me if he is not respectful kind caring considerate and truly sincere chances are he`s not someone i`d like to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

they notice that I am a hard worker. I`M ALWAYS TRYING MY BEST TO GET THE JOB DONE.I very sledom just standing around and not doing anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My Children
  3. My ability to believe that there is a God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

they dont notice that I am very friendly because I`m quite shy. So many times it would apear that I am stuck up but that`s not really the case.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Quiet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, three and a half men, young&the restless