Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6272862623 A Single Man in Monterey, CA 45 / Law enforcement, Boat engineer, Crew member and spare parts manager with the U.S. Coast Guard

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Monterey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Monterey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Monterey, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At times other than the present I always have my partner in the forefront of my mind. Whatever I'm doing becomes second in my thoughts as I am always trying to invent new ways to show that specia one my love and passion for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the company of family or friends over a home cooked meal, camping trips, comedy shows, baseball games, trivia, fishing, snowboarding, local festivals or just a glass of wine on the porch.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty with others and themselves and the openness to share it with others.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I'm easy going and flexible to do, try and see new things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Today's Paper? Does that count?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The challanging and winding path that has been my life.
  2. My family and our unconditional love for one another.
  3. All of the good people I've been able to know.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much love I have and want so dearly to give

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I'm the most down to earth complex person I know :)