Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6272827921 A Single Woman in Pontotoc, MS 68 / State employee

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Pontotoc
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mississippi state university
  • Religion: Christian

Pontotoc, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pontotoc, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from mississippi state university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like music of different generes and some sports. I enjoy traveling when I can. My faith in God is very important to me. I am Southern Baptist.

I typically spend my leisure time

Chilling and doing what I want to, when I want to. I am still employed full time so there's not a lot of just leisure time between that and church. I do like travelling and seeing new places and doing new things. Dinner out, movies and visiting family are always an option.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Francine Rivers,a wonderful Christian author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am Forgiven by my heavenly father
  2. For the well-being of my family
  3. For my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How "unserious" I can be. I love to leave the worries behind and just enjoy the world and the person I'm with.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Can we be friends? That would nice.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing