Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6272437518 A Single Woman in Plymouth, MA 35 / homemaker/day care provider

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Plymouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

alot of different things, family, dancing, hosting parties and quiet night are a few of my faves

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone to share my life and grow old with, someone who shares the same interests as me but can also open new doors to fun and adventureous experiences as well. i am huge on family so that is definitly a quality we should share, i love to take care of my man and make him feel like theres no one else in the world that could ever compare to him or replace him! more or less i just want a simple but fun not too demanding equally shared wholesome relationship

The first thing people notice about me

the fact that i will do anything for anyone if it is within my means, im very loyal and trustworthy and love to care for people

The last book I read and enjoyed

the lucky one Nicholas Sparks.......ive read almost all his books and always imagine myself as the girl in the story searching for true love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my child
  2. a second chance at a better life
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not too sure

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Romantic, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

just ask if theres anything u wanna know

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

twilight, any nickolas sparks, vampire diaries

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama