Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6269289324 A Single Man in Newberg, OR 45 / I run a die-press for a plastic label manufacuring company, and I also take a few classes on the side.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newberg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newberg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newberg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a consistant follower of Jesus. He's the only one worth following.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go fishing once in a while, and I enjoy going on day trips. Some of the most relaxing and enjoyable times I have are the ones I don't over-plan.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who seeks to live a Christian life and serve God in everyday living.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a playful, yet respectful, personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read "The Pursuit of God" by A. W. Tozer, and I intend to read it again soon. It should be required reading for all Christians.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace
  2. My friends
  3. My well being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wisdom.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

Even though I have confidence in my opinions, I like to understand other points of view. Having a feel for the perspective of others makes communication easier, and forces me to examine my own positions.