Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6269231312 A Single Woman in Orange, VA 34 / Future elementary school teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working with children. They are our future and our treasures. I work hard to teach them things that will help them to be successful in this life and prepare them for the next.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, exercise, garden, and spend time with my family. I'm really a homebody and feel most comfortable spending time with people who don't expect me to be more then I am--just another member of the group. In the summertime, I travel alot. I have

The most influential person in my life has been

He has to be a Christian in every sense of the word--not just a Sunday morning attender--it is imprtant to me that he share my dreams for the future and I can share his(a partnership). He also has to be accepting of my qualities and weaknesses. He must be self-motivated and sucessful in what he does, he must also be happy with his work and have the ability to support a family mentally emotionally and physically.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually that I am very quiet and that it takes some time for me to warm up to new people, but after that people usually notice my dry sense of humor and that I can work well with young children.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love books by Lori Wick and Dee Henderson. They are christian romance writers who use real life situations and feeling. The best part it that everything works out right in the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation through Jesus Christ
  2. My wonderful family
  3. That I was born an American

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I like to be with people I just don't always know what to say to them and that causes some uncomfortable moments.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Perceptive, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

My family is a big part of my life, but they aren't my entire life and I don't expect him to become an extention of my family or me of his. I want us to build a family of our own and make our own decisions.