Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6267622819 A Single Woman in Plymouth, MA 69 / I teach recovery for individuals with mental illness, substance abuse and truma survivors. I am in school to obtain my CADAC (Alcohol and Drug Counselor).

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Plymouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about honesty and having a trusting, loving, caring relationship.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for is honesty and trustworthiness and someone who cares about themselves and treating others with dignity.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a wonderful smile that will start a conversation immediately and make it very easy and comfortable. I have a great sense of humor and am down to earth and somewhat quiet at times until I meet someone like myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I can live in a world that God created for me.
  2. I am thankful that I have serenity and peace of mind.
  3. I am thankful that the knowledge I have learned is successful for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor since it takes a short period of time as well as my intelligence. Look beyond the body and to the person.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic, Spiritual