Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6267286024 A Single Woman in Toms River, NJ 44 / I am a teacher of early childhood education.

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Toms River
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Toms River, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Toms River, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children. I realize that they are not angels but they are the lights in my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for honesty and sensitivity in another person. I feel that these two qualities combined are very rare but essential when dealing with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that people notice that I am an expressive person with a wry sense of humor that captures a person's interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. family
  3. close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice that I tend to take things to heart. My feelings get hurt easily.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Thoughtful