Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6267107723 A Single Woman in New York, NY 41 / executive assistant

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

After work I ususally go to the gym, the either meet a friend for dinner/drinks or go home and cook. On the weekends I enjoy leacing the city on occation, even if it is just Long Island or Westchester, or goign to a bar/lounge with my friends, or then museum on a Sat afternoon, or just wandering through Soho or the Village.

The most influential person in my life has been

chemistry

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I am reading Middlesex (and I can not remember the author at the moment but he is the guy who wrote Virgin Suicides). I am very much enjoying this book. It is written in the first person and the narrator is a Greek hermaphidite. But the way the worte is written, it really is more about the the life of his family, over 3 generations. The author is very engaging, he "gets you" at the first page.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. parents
  3. ability to laugh

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Outgoing