Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6267101926 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 38 / Peddler of Culinary Delights

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about people and relationships. And food! I do both for a living.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook, wine, dine and read. And I love to get invovled with most anything that's creative.

The most influential person in my life has been

A benevolent nature.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I am a genuinely nice person. I am open, honest, helpful and almost always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading "I Know This Much is True" by Wally Lamb. I've just started and it's about a set of identical twins, one of whom is insane and has been admitted to a mental institution after a VERY public self-maming. His brother is forced to deal with the aftermath

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mom
  2. My close friends
  3. My intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would like people to notice that I am smarter than I may appear :) I'm fun-loving and tend to be silly; oftentimes people confuse that with a low intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am a social smoker. I know that's a deal breaker for some people.