Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6267095717 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 37 / I do consultancy work in strategic and Human resource management.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Wow, a number of things actually. Love i guess i feel very passionately about falling in love with a good man who will love and accpet me the way i am. I also am passionate aboutmy career and my life, successes and falures.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that openess and honesty is paramount to any relationship, be it platonic or long term romance. I really value honesty and good communication.

The first thing people notice about me

Well i have ben told that i have a dazzling smile that is sort of welcoming and itmakes it easier for people to talk to me and it matches my warm heart. I am quite tall and that gets me a lotof attention

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My life and how far i am and how blessed i am.
  3. knowledge and wisdom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don'tknow!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Genuine, Good listener