Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6267087513 A Single Woman in Apex, NC 60 / I'm a document control manager which is basically a librarian for documents.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Apex
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Apex, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apex, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and my relationships. Nothing is more important than my relationships with other people that I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually with my children or when I have time on my own, working on projects around the house or finally finding some time to read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. That is very important to me so that I can know where I stand with a person.

The first thing people notice about me

The aura of calm that they perceive about me. I have had many people tell me that they always feel very peaceful or calm around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code. It's about the Holy Grail. What I liked the most about it was the "puzzles" in it. There are codes, riddles, etc. that the reader can mentally work out along with the characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three children
  2. My former marriage because I learned so much about myself.
  3. My upbringing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How warm-hearted a person I am. I am somewhat hard to get to know, but once you do, you have a friend for life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I still believe that there can be "Forever" and that Forever is not a prison...but as a foundation to build upon.