Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6267085311 A Single Woman in Tamarac, FL 73 / Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tamarac
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Tamarac, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tamarac, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends and love to travel. I also enjoy my job love working with people. I am in the healthcare field and feel that I can give kindness and caring to people who need a kind ear.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, walking my doggie and watching TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, sense of humor, passion and trust

The first thing people notice about me

I am very open and honest and love to laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like James Patterson books as they are easy to read and usually have an interesting ending. Can't remember the name.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. my doggie

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very kind, loving and giving

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

My friends say that I am a very kind and caring person. I also have a great sense of humor and can be very silly at times. I am passionate about my job and volunteering to help others in need. I am also very spiritual and have studied Kaballah.