Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #626564236 A Single Man in Rogers, AR 22 / Line Cook

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Rogers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Rogers, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Rogers, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate with music, I can't go a day without listening my favorite songs lol.I play video games to and occasionally sports with friends when I get the chance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I listen to music mostly tbh, when I get home from work I clean my room then I play video games while I rest (if not then I watch videos or movies). If we were to be together then I'd like to do the same with you and occasionally go out on dates and sometimes to the mall.

The most influential person in my life has been

I mean I'd love to play video games with you, but nothing really.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God giving me a blessing (my daughter).
  2. Having a god given gift of forgiveness.
  3. I have a great baby momma that takes great care of my angel.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful