Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #626510935 A Single Woman in Harrisonburg, VA 32 / Respiratory Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Harrisonburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisonburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrisonburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everyday simple pleasures, catching up with friends, hiking with the puppy, enjoying a glass on wine on the patio while eating bbq

I typically spend my leisure time

Backyard BBQs, trying out a new restaurant, exploring local vineyards and breweries

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows who they are, who is happy and finds pleasure in whatever they are doing. Somebody who is willing to try new things. You have to be able to laugh at yourself and be serious when the occasion calls for it.Just a well-rounded guy who shares my values.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be a little shy, quiet when first meeting new people mostlyI'm trying to figure them out, but once I let you in I won't shut up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading the same Alex Cross book for the last 2 years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful parents who instilled values and showed me what life is all about
  2. A career that is fulfilling and that provides me the opportunity to do things I love
  3. An optimistic and happy outlook that kind find joy in the little things

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Quiet, Rational

A little more about me

According to my friend it was imperative that I warn you I am incredibly feminine yet not prissy. I like all things about being a girl yet I love hiking and camping. Not bugs they could all die.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ghostbusters, yippee ki-yay motherf**ker, dirty dancing

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama