Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6263053414 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 57 / LVN, currently on leave

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy all types of needlework: sewing, quilting, knitting, etc. I also love a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, truthfulness, integrity, values.

The first thing people notice about me

kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Birth of Venus by Sarah Dunant. I don't usually read historical books, but this one came highly recommended by a good friend. Set in the 1500's of Florence, Italy, a very romantic and informative book. I couldn't put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving and caring daughters
  2. family and friends
  3. personal strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am on disability, and most likely will not be returning to full-time employment, certainly not as a nurse. I do have chronic back and neck pain, but try to make the best of the situation.