Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6263027217 A Single Woman in Freeport, IL 51 / High School English Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Freeport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Freeport, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Freeport, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching; sitting in front of a roaring fire; my quiet time.

I typically spend my leisure time

answering email; playing with the dog; reading; catching up on missed zzz's.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith in God through Christ, non-smoker, non-drinker, college educated, animal lover, family focused

The first thing people notice about me

My positive disposition and ability to make others feel comfortable with me. In addition, I enjoy good company.

The last book I read and enjoyed

While it is not the last, my most favorite book to read over is "Frankenstein." I used to teach it to my honors kids. I never tire of reading it. Shelley created a masterpiece--three viewpoints meshed together to tell one story. The humanity, the parent-child relationship are points of interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that there is a soft, sensitive interior to the protective, exterior they usually meet.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Genuine, Intelligent