Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6263008815 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 41 / I am an instructional assistant working with 4th & 5th grades this year while going to school to become certified in High School Math education.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Christ. Him and teaching are my 2 passions at the moment. They go hand in hand, actually - with each, I constantly learn about myself!

The most influential person in my life has been

the ability to hold their own in a conversation. I enjoy talking with people & I don't want to have to come up with topics all the time!

The first thing people notice about me

people tell me that they notice how I interact with other people... when I help those in need, or just sit down and chat with others who don't get a lot of attention - that's what I am told they notice most.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my salvation
  2. my family
  3. my church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I do not like to be the center-of-attention! I don't mind doing things in public, or on stage - but I don't feel comfortable as the entertainment

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet