Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6262992414 A Single Woman in Bridgewater, VA 42 / I am volunteering as a high-school biology teacher in Ghana, Africa

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Bridgewater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgewater, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bridgewater, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My spiritual development, being physically fit, and fulfilling my need for adventure

The most influential person in my life has been

Well-roundedness...I am attracted to people who are can adapt socially in most all situations and are highly intelligable in many different subjects

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my outgoing, inquisitive nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mom, dad, and two brothers
  2. my quick mind
  3. the grace of god

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They don't notice that I am extremely ambitious about doing what is right and making a difference. Since I look very feminine, like to look fashionable and love to laugh, people tend to take me less seriously and take for granted that I am women more interested in what kind of hair day it is rather than what professional accomplishments I am working towards.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous