Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6260828613 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 56 / I'm a college student, homemaker, custodial parent of one child

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lifting up the spirits of fellow humanbeings by the simple truths held in the jester a brief smile shared with another passing in and out of daily living.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies: everything from action to romance

The most influential person in my life has been

diverse likes: multi faceted personalityspiritually open beyound christianty...GOD speaks many toungesHonest: to self and to others

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, forever a hippie chick

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anais nin, erotic short stories

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my family, including endearing friends
  3. my faith, belief in rightful action begets good things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

smarts

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

Bi-Polar disorder has caused some extra hurddles to overcome