Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6260802722 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 66 / Financial Ananlyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything creative....such as dancing, music the arts my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out.....going to the theater.....walking on the beach.....having lunch with a friend or just reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that is honest and that can follow through with his commitement to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Beyond Positive Thinking" is a book about success, life-changing philosophies......."Pushing Up People" is a book on how to treat people you work with...."Attitude is Everything" is a book on 10 life changing steps to turning attitude into Action.. All of these books inspire me to be a better person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Health
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People think that I am quiet.....but after they get to know me they realize that I am warm and not intrusive.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Honesty is everything.....to meet someone that wants to share a life together...have as much fun getting there and loving the ride.