Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6260787210 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 34 / I am currently in the midst of obtaining my RN.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things that are most important to me are my books, my music, and my movies. I when I am not at school I enjoy doing activities that calm me from my day. Television is something that I enjoy but I am more likely to read a book or listen to music in the evenings than I am to watch hours of t.v.

I typically spend my leisure time

At home reading or listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Commitment

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Do They Hear You When You Cry" This was an excellent book about a young woman that came to America seeking asylum. She was from Togo, Africa and was running away from her country to escape female genital mutilation. This book was about her struggles while trying to escape and the ones that came after once she finally got the United States.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Spontaneous