Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6258072219 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 61 / Executive Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping People in need and being of help to those I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I send most of my time in my room watchng television or reading. Sometimes I talk to my friends on line.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My face

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Everybody in Church Ain't Saved!" It was about the people in a church choir and their lives outside of it. I like it because it told the truth and people are still people even if they are in the church.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My kids
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I am kind hearted sometimes to a fault. I have a big heart and it gets me in trouble often. I just care about people.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

left behind series, what color is your parachute, the secret garden

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

lil wayne, metallica, kirk franklin, mary j. blige, bach

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

aliens, hangover, ironman 1and 2

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, standard deviants, robot chicken, family guy