Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6258068119 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 50 / Software developer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: technical university of latvia
  • Religion: Jewish

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from technical university of latvia. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spiritual disciplines, books, art and culture, travel and learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Practicing Yoga, meeting with friends, going to concerts, reading, dining out, spend time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

High awareness, intelligence, loving heart, good sence of humor, gentleness

The first thing people notice about me

I am open and easy going

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of books on spirituality, religion, psychology and self-development.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my basic needs met
  2. I am thankful for having my friends and family
  3. I am thankful for living in NY

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I am a Russian speaking Jew (form Latvia). My zodiac sign is Pisces.